Hide banner
Community Services

Community Services

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Community Services Department consists of four divisions, Parks & Open Space, Urban Forest, Shoreline, Performing Arts, and Recreation.


Questions, Concerns, Compliments?

Submit questions, concerns, and compliments directly to City staff by using Ask Mountain View.